Written All Over Your Face

Provided to YouTube by BMG Rights Management (UK) Ltd.

Written All Over Your Face · Louis Tomlinson

Faith In The Future

℗ 2022 78 Productions Limited under exclusive licence to BMG Rights Management (UK) Limited

Released on: 2022-11-11

Producer: Red Triangle
Additional Programming, Sound Engineer: Dan Grech-Marguerat
Sound Engineer: Dick Beetham
Background Vocals, Electric Guitar, Sound Engineer, Programming: Rick Parkhouse
Background Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Sound Engineer, Piano: George Tizzard
Background Vocals, Electric Guitar: Robert Harvey
Drums: James Birt
Composer, Author: Louis Tomlinson
Composer, Author: George Tizzard
Composer, Author: Rick Parkhouse
Composer, Author: Robert Harvey

Auto-generated by YouTube.
Be the first to comment