Windows 11 - This is Only a Test 620 - 10/7/21

2 Views
Published
We're finally all back together this week to discuss the launch of Windows 11, the recent social media outage, and William Shatner's upcoming trip to space! Plus, the problem with Seinfeld on Netflix and what's the deal with the movie being filmed on the International Space Station. Who's going to be at New York Comic Con this weekend?

Seinfeld in full-size LEGO: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9b9N5iYB84c

Join this channel to support Tested and get access to perks:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCiDJtJKMICpb9B1qf7qjEOA/join

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: https://tested-store.com

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=testedcom
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/testedcom/
Discord: https://www.discord.gg/tested
Amazon Storefront: http://www.amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestested
Savage Industries T-shirts: https://cottonbureau.com/stores/savage-merchandising#/shop

Tested is:
Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli http://www.joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch https://guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser https://www.instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Jen Schachter http://www.jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer https://www.instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran https://twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman https://youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney https://www.youtube.com/brokennerd
Kristen Lomasney https://twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman

Thanks for watching!
Category
Management
Be the first to comment