Ubisoft Forward 2022 Livestream



Published
The Ubisoft Forward showcase is returning for another exciting event that promises to give fans a glimpse at not only Mario + Rabbids Sparks of Hope and Skull and Bones, but also a "peek at the future" of the Assassin's Creed franchise. Tune in on September 10 at 12pm PT / 3pm ET / 9pm CEST.
Category
Management
Be the first to comment