To Back Or Not To Back - Robomon, Fugitive, Kinfire Chronicles & More!!!



Published
BoardGameCo Patreon - https://bit.ly/3sKcAYf
Twitch - Camp_Coop - https://bit.ly/3l7nJ14
Our Super Secret Not So Secret Channel - https://bit.ly/3MEdNbG
Daily Pictures & Stuff! - https://bit.ly/39GvjNH
--------------------------------------------

In which I talk about the latest batch of Kickstarter games, brief overviews of the campaigns and whether or not they are games that will hold their values. A whole bunch of links below :)

TimeStamps:
0:00:00 - Introduction
0:00:15 - Gamefound Disclaimer
0:00:24 - Cult of the Now

Board Game Adjacent
0:01:10 - Ironside

Cancelled & Not Funding
0:02:39 - Power Core: Call of Cthulhu
0:03:52 -Space Lion
0:04:43 - 18 Namibia
0:05:14 - Philosophy

New Campaigns
0:06:20 - Powerline
0:07:40 - Mini Meeple Mêlée
0:08:44 - Sea of Legends: Vengeance of the Empires
0:11:57 - The Necrohamster
0:12:55 - Uluk
0:16:10 - Robomon
0:18:30 - Almost Innocent
0:20:12 - Dwar7s Legendary Forest
0:21:55 - Kinfire Chronicles: Night's Fall
0:27:00 - The FOG - Escape from Paradise
0:28:10 - Fugitive 2nd Edition & RUN
0:31:15 - Wizard Duel
0:32:05 - Roco Ranger
0:33:25 - Lying Pirates
0:35:05 - Watch Hockey, Get Drunk
0:35:58 - Picks of the Week
0:37:00 - Upcoming Campaigns

Links:
Cult of the Now - https://www.miniaturemarket.com/hggenc01.html
Project Ironside - https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/cloudpunchergames/project-ironwood-a-399-swedish-design-board-game-table
Power Core: Call of Cthulhu - https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/boardanddice/powercore-call-of-cthulhu
Space Lion - https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/solisgamestudio/spacelion
18 Namibia - https://gamefound.com/projects/marflow/18namibia
Philosophy - https://gamefound.com/projects/qualitybeast/philosophy
Powerline - https://gamefound.com/projects/queen-games/green_planet#/section/powerline-12123
Mini Meeple Mêlée - https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/baronsgames/mini-meeple-melee-0
Sea of Legends: Vengeance of the Empires - https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/guildhallstudios/sea-of-legends-vengeance-of-the-empires
The Necrohamster - https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/363185239/the-necrohamster
Uluk - https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/hexy/uluk-board-game
Robomon - https://gamefound.com/projects/gabe-barrett/robomon
Almost Innocent - https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/kolossalgames/almost-innocent
Dwar7s Legendary Forest - https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/vesuviusmedia/dwar7s-legendary-forest
Kinfire Chronicles: Night's Fall - https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/ahj00ma/kinfire-chronicles-nights-fall
The FOG - Escape from Paradise - https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/xollox/the-fog-0/
Fugitive 2nd Edition & RUN - https://www.backerkit.com/c/tim-fowers/fugitive-reprint-and-run
Wizard Duel - https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/wizardduel/wizard-duel
Roco Ranger - https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/rollingrhinogames/keltia
Lying Pirates - https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/npg/lying-pirates-the-race-for-the-pirate-throne
Watch Hockey, Get Drunk - https://gamefound.com/projects/dukes-of-nukes-gaming/watch-hockey-get-drunk
Quodd Heroes - https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/wondermentgames/quodd-heroes-second-edition
Forsaken - https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/gametrayz/forsaken-5
Why I Look at the Value Return on Kickstarter Games - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iIUSIWY4pTw&feature=youtu.be

Upgrade Your Game At Top Shelf Gamer (Referral Link)
https://bit.ly/3siD0PL

My Game Table (Non Referral)
https://bit.ly/3aYUdpp

For media inquiries, please email [email protected]
For Gamefound inquiries, please email me at [email protected]
Category
Management
Be the first to comment