T-Bone Shuffle

Provided to YouTube by Exceleration Music

T-Bone Shuffle · Albert Collins · Johnny Copeland · Robert Cray

Alligator Records 40th Anniversary Collection

℗ 2011 Alligator Records & Artist Management Inc.

Released on: 2011-02-22

Main Artist: Albert Collins
Main Artist: Johnny Copeland
Main Artist: Robert Cray
Composer: Aaron Walker
Lyricist: Aaron Walker
Music Publisher: Unichappel Music Inc.

Auto-generated by YouTube.
Be the first to comment