Featured

State of Agile Culture Survey 2023 and some Agile Leadership insights



Published
Agile World team talks to the State of Agile Culture survey team while there is still time to complete it. We get some early insights from this years survey and the impact of the lessening of Covid constraints.

The first two reports revealed that leadership was one of the biggest challenges for agile culture. The 3rd report hopes to delve deeper into leadership styles and their effects on agile culture.

Mentioned on the show
The Nine Principles of Agile Leadership https://www.agilebusiness.org/resource/the-nine-principles-of-agile-leadership.html

JCURV https://jcurv.com/
Truthsayers® Neurotech® https://www.truthsayers.io/
Agile Business Consortium https://www.agilebusiness.org/

Do the Survey NOW!
https://bit.ly/3p8aD9c

Guests
Pam Ashby https://www.linkedin.com/in/pam-ashby/ from Agile Business Consortium
Emily Ruffle https://www.linkedin.com/in/emily-ruffle-80353833/ from Agile Business Consortium
Simon Stapleton https://www.linkedin.com/in/simonstapleton/ from Truthsayers
Ben Beavers https://www.linkedin.com/in/benbeavers/  from JCurv
Georgie Povey https://www.linkedin.com/in/georgie-povey-b6702514a/ from JCurv

#Agile_World #AgileWorld #Agile #AgileTalkShow #AgileManifiesto #AgileCoach #ScrumMaster #stateofagileculture #agile #culture #leadership #change #agility #agileculture

Talk Shows
Agile World ® Deutsch https://agile-welt.news/
Agile World ® Português https://mundoagil.news/
Agile World ® Français https://monde-agile.news/
Agile World ® Indie https://agile-world-indie.news/
Agile World ® Better English https://agile-world.fyi/
Agile World ® Spanish https://mundo-agil.news/
Agile World ® English https://agile-world-english.com/
Agile World ® Hot Topics https://hot-topics.news/

Online
Agile World ® News https://agile-world.news/
Agile World ® Public Charity https://agile-world.charity/
Agile World ® Institute https://agile-world.institute/
Agile World ® Framework https://agile-world.world/
Agile World ® Publishing https://agile-world.org/
Agile Awards by Agile World ® https://agile-awards.com/

Social Media
Agile World ® News and Broadcast Network LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/company/agile-world-news/
Agile World ® News and Broadcast Network Facebook https://www.facebook.com/agileworldnews
Agile World ® News and Broadcast Network Instagram https://www.instagram.com/agileworldnews/
Agile World ® News and Broadcast Network Twitter https://twitter.com/AgileWorldNews
Agile World ® News and Broadcast Network Tumblr https://www.tumblr.com/blog/view/agile-world
Agile World ® News and Broadcast Network YouTube https://www.youtube.com/c/AgileWorld
Agile World ® News and Broadcast Network Medium https://medium.com/agile-world-news

Podcast
Agile World ® News and Broadcast Network Amazon Music https://music.amazon.co.uk/podcasts/2422b12d-c04a-42b3-9e92-aab20dd254c2/agile-world?
Agile World ® News and Broadcast Network Audible https://www.audible.co.uk/pd/Podcast/B08JK1RJ9T?
Agile World ® News and Broadcast Network Spotify https://open.spotify.com/show/1aMY1R5ct7EqrehR4aZUat
Agile World ® News and Broadcast Network Apple Podcasts https://podcasts.apple.com/gb/podcast/agile-world/id1553727032
Agile World ® News and Broadcast Network Google Podcasts https://www.google.com/podcasts?feed=aHR0cHM6Ly9hbmNob3IuZm0vcy80Y2FmNDhmYy9wb2RjYXN0L3Jzcw==
Agile World ® News and Broadcast Network Pocket Casts https://pca.st/vbyfqprr
Agile World ® News and Broadcast Network Anchor https://anchor.fm/agile-world
Agile World ® News and Broadcast Network Breaker https://www.breaker.audio/agile-world
Agile World ® News and Broadcast Network Radio Public https://radiopublic.com/agile-world-WPNL9j
Agile World ® News and Broadcast Network Stitcher https://www.stitcher.com/s?fid=653409

Big Thank You to:
Sabrina C E Bruce https://www.linkedin.com/in/sabrinabruce/
Karl A L Smith https://www.linkedin.com/in/karlsmith2/

⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠© 2023 ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠Agile World ®⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠ ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠News and Broadcast Network ⁠California, USA | Music by Debs from Detoxen https://www.facebook.com/detoxenofficial
Category
Management
Be the first to comment