Featured

Starfield Guide | Storage & Outpost Logistics - Tips & Tricks



Published
Starfield Basic Guide & Tips - Basic tips for navigating the less than incredible outpost and storage logistics in Starfield.

0:00 Overview & Settings Info
0:40 Storage Basics
1:25 Outpost Tips & Output Links
2:55 "Infinite" Storage Setup
4:30 Practical Uses (Crafting XP)
6:00 Multi Outpost Tips & Tricks
9:10 Summary & Conclusions

Support the content: https://www.patreon.com/wintergaming
Merch: https://streamlabs.com/wintergaming/merch

Main Channel  @WinterStarcraft 
More Content  @WintergamingTV 

Live Stream: https://www.twitch.tv/wintergaming
Live most days 9PM EST (6PM PST/3AM CET)

Join the Discord: https://www.discord.gg/wintergaming
Updates/memes: https://www.twitter.com/starcraftwinter

--
Winterstarcraft, Starfield, Starfield Gameplay

#Starfield #StarfieldGuide #StarfieldGameplay
Category
Management
Be the first to comment