Provided to YouTube by BMG Rights Management (UK) Ltd.

Saturdays · Louis Tomlinson

Faith In The Future

℗ 2022 78 Productions Limited under exclusive licence to BMG Rights Management (UK) Limited

Released on: 2022-11-11

Bass, Producer, Guitars: Joseph Cross
Vocal Production: Red Triangle
Sound Engineer: George Atkins
Additional Programming, Sound Engineer: Dan Grech-Marguerat
Sound Engineer: Dick Beetham
Drums: Alex Thomas
Cello: Liz Hanks
Background Vocals: Theo Hutchcraft
Sound Engineer: Zak Baker
Composer, Author: Joseph Cross
Composer, Author: Theo Hutchcraft
Composer, Author: David Sneddon
Composer, Author: Louis Tomlinson

Auto-generated by YouTube.
Be the first to comment