Rao Bahadur Y Mahabaleswarappa Engineering College Ballari

VV Sangha's Rao Bahadhur Y Mahabaleswarappa Engineering College was established in the year 1980 and have 38 Years of excellence in the field of producing quality engineers to the society. The institute is affliated to VTU Belgavi and approved by AICTE New Delhi.

RYMEC is accredited by NAAC with B++, and the Computer Science and Engineering Branch have got accreditation from NBA New Delhi which is the only college to get accredited by NBA in the Hyderabad Karnataka region.

RYMEC have 5 different Undergraduate courses (branch) :
1. Computer Science and Engineering
2. Mechanical Engineering
3. Electronics and Communication Engineering
4. Electrical and Electronics Engineering
5. Civil Engineering
6. Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning

We also have 6 PG Courses M.Tech in Computer Science and Engineering, M.Tech in Thermal Power, M.Tech in Production Management, M.Tech in Structural Engineering, M.Tech in Digital and Communication Networks, Management of Business Administration.

RYMEC is having a Training and Placement cell to train the students according to the requirements of various Industries and get our students placed in well-reputed companies across the globe.
Be the first to comment