Power BI Delhi User Group - Monthly Meet Up - October 2021

2 Views
Published
We are happy to announce our first Power BI Monthly meet-up!!
Here's the full session Agenda:

Keynote:
Speaker : Sanjiv Venkatram
Time: 01:30 PM IST | 04:00 PM SGT

Session 01: Power BI & Synapse The art of (im)possible
Speaker: Nikola Ilic
Time: 02:00 PM IST |04:30 PM SGT

Session 01: Dashboard in an Hour
Speaker: Hasham Niaz
Time: 03:00 PM IST | 05:30 PM SGT


Category
Management
Be the first to comment