Peter Dey Governance Achievement Award: 2021 Winner

The Peter Dey Achievement in Governance Award recognizes an individual
who has positively impacted governance and contributed to transforming
the way that Canadian companies are governed. Sarah Kaplan is
acknowledged as a powerful pioneer in Canadian governance.

Sarah Kaplan, Professor of Strategic Management, Distinguished Professor of Gender and the Economy, Fellow of the Lee-Chin Institute is the 2021 Peter Dey Governance Achievement Award recipient.
Be the first to comment