Marc Daniel Nelson's EPIC Home Studio Tour



Published
➡️➡️ Today is the LAST day of the intro price for Marc's course: https://bit.ly/3EFmFdK
➡️➡️ Check out over 500 hours of courses: https://promixacademy.com/
➡️➡️ Check out some of Warren's Favourite Gear here: https://imp.i114863.net/D75Pj
➡️➡️ Sign up to the Academy here: https://producelikeapro.com/
➡️➡️ View Marc's Website: http://www.marcdanielnelson.com

Marcdanielnelson.com
Marc Daniel Nelson is a Grammy and French Academy Award nominated mixing engineer, music producer and creative director. He has been mixing, producing and managing creative content for over 20 years. His Music Credits include Fleetwood Mac, Colbie Caillat, Jason Mraz, Need To Breathe, Eric Burdon/ Ben Harper, Francesca Battistelli, Robert Duvall, Ozomotli, Reik and more. As Protégé for both legendary producer / engineer Bill Schnee and Ken Caillat, Marc has carried the torch for impeccable quality sound and production. His film credits include Solo, Blade Runner 2049, Arcane, The Vietnam War, Mulan, The Expanse, Wild Horses, Point Break, No Manches Frida, Fractured, Amanda, Father Figures, Ya, Ty, Vin, Vona and more.
His creative management credits include executive producing the 13 episode PBS television series, creating and executive producing the national video campaign for Guitar Center and creative directing for Alcon Sleeping Giant, ArtistMax and Warner Chappell PM.

PLEASE DONATE TO UNICEF https://bit.ly/3E3UDsm

❤️My Favorite Plugins:
➡️Waves MV2: https://waves.7eer.net/c/1205870/286864/4512?u=https://www.waves.com/plugins/mv2%23make-tracks-cut-through-the-mix-with-mv2
➡️Waves RBass: https://waves.7eer.net/c/1205870/286864/4512?u=https://www.waves.com/plugins/renaissance-bass
➡️Renaissance Vox: https://waves.7eer.net/c/1205870/286864/4512?u=https://www.waves.com/plugins/renaissance-vox
➡️Renaissance Compressor: https://waves.7eer.net/c/1205870/286864/4512?u=https://www.waves.com/plugins/renaissance-compressor
➡️Warren Huart IR Pack https://lancasteraudio.com/shop/ir-packs/warren-huart-ir-pack/
➡️Warren Huart Kemper Pack https://lancasteraudio.com/shop/kemper-packs/warren-huart-kemper-pack/

❤️GEAR:
➡️Stealth Sonics: https://stealthsonics.com/?aff=3
➡️UK Sound 1173: https://vintageking.com/uk-sound-1173?utm_source=warrenhuart&utm_campaign=uk1173&utm_content=uk1173
➡️Apollo x16: https://u.audio/apollox16-plap
➡️Apollo Twin: https://u.audio/apollotwin-plap


Join the community here: https://producelikeapro.com/

Facebook Group
https://www.facebook.com/groups/producelikeapro/

Facebook Page:
https://www.facebook.com/producelikeapro/

Instagram
https://www.instagram.com/producelikeapro/

Twitter
https://twitter.com/producelikeapro

❤️❤️Free 3 Part Mixing Course:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jrvyoER4Rx0&list=PLnLOmVwRMCqRuyPHQct9DfJ8o4mMNxFTb&index=1

Sign up here to get exclusive videos and content http://producelikeapro.com

#ProduceLikeAPro
#HomeRecording

Giveaway Winners: https://www.producelikeapro.com/giveaway-winners/

Produce Like A Pro is a website which features great tips to help the beginning recordist make incredible sounding home recordings on a budget.
Category
Management
Be the first to comment