Lucky Again

Provided to YouTube by BMG Rights Management (UK) Ltd.

Lucky Again · Louis Tomlinson

Faith In The Future

℗ 2022 78 Productions Limited under exclusive licence to BMG Rights Management (UK) Limited

Released on: 2022-11-11

Programmer, Producer, Bass Guitar, Keyboards, Sound Engineer: Mike Crossey
Drums, Percussion: Dan Crean
Electric Guitar, Background Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Sound Engineer: Stephen Sesso
Additional Programming, Sound Engineer: Dan Grech-Marguerat
Sound Engineer: Dick Beetham
Additional Vocal Production: James Vincent McMorrow
Additional Vocal Production: Fred Ball
Additional Vocal Production: J Moon
Composer, Author: Louis Tomlinson
Composer, Author: James Vincent McMorrow
Composer, Author: Jay Mooncie
Composer, Author: Fred Ball

Auto-generated by YouTube.
Be the first to comment