Leverage a Capabilities-Driven Strategy (CDS) to Drive Growth during Uncertain, Turbulent Markets

0 Views
Published
What is Flevy (https://flevy.com)?

We provide business best practices--the same as those produced by top-tier consulting firms and used by Fortune 100 organizations.

Our best practice business frameworks, templates, and tools are of the same caliber as those produced by top-tier management consulting firms, like McKinsey, BCG, Bain, and Accenture. Most were developed by seasoned executives and consultants with 20+ years of experience.

The Flevy Marketplace represents the largest library of best practice business documents available online--with over 5,000+ documents (including frameworks & methodologies, presentation templates, financial models, and more), spanning over 350+ management topics (https://flevy.com/business-toolkits).

Specific Frameworks:

Capabilities-Driven Strategy (CDS) - https://flevy.com/browse/flevypro/capabilities-driven-strategy-cdr-3677
Leadership Practices of CDS - https://flevy.com/browse/flevypro/5-leadership-practices-of-capabilities-driven-strategy-cdr-3702

More Relevant Best Practices:

Strategy Development STREAM - https://flevy.com/browse/stream/strategy-development
Growth Strategy - https://flevy.com/business-toolkit/growth-strategy-growth
Core Competencies - https://flevy.com/business-toolkit/core-competencies
Competitive Advantage - https://flevy.com/business-toolkit/competitive-advantage
Operational Excellence (article) - https://flevy.com/operational-excellence

Top 100 Best Practices on Flevy:

All Best Practices - https://flevy.com/top-100
Strategy & Transformation - https://flevy.com/top-100/strategy
Digital Transformation - https://flevy.com/top-100/digital
Operational Excellence - https://flevy.com/top-100/opex
Organization & Change - https://flevy.com/top-100/organization
Management Consulting Frameworks - https://flevy.com/top-100/consulting

Free Strategy & Transformation Templates - https://flevy.com/download/strategy-and-transformation-templates-148
Free Strategy Development & Execution Primer - https://flevy.com/download/strategy-development-and-execution-primer-85
Free PPT on COVID-19 Impact & Scenario Analysis - https://flevy.com/download/coronavirus-impact-implications-and-immediate-actions-207
Category
Management
Be the first to comment