Introduction to Management & Organization

3 Views
Published
My 2nd Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCRrL7ZUgkFhMr02Ipjs9rFA Management and Marketing Lectures :- PDF’s Available in Description
Find Your Topic And Download The PDF

1) Introduction to Management & Organization - Management https://pharmacylecturespdf.blogspot.com/2020/04/introduction-to-management-organization.html

2) Scientific Management Theory - Management https://pharmacylecturespdf.blogspot.com/2020/04/scientific-management-theory-management.html


3) Administrative Theories - Management https://pharmacylecturespdf.blogspot.com/2020/04/administrative-theories-management.html

4) Quantitative Management Theory - Management https://pharmacylecturespdf.blogspot.com/2020/04/quantitative-management-theory.html


5) Organizational Behavioural Theory - Management https://pharmacylecturespdf.blogspot.com/2020/04/organizational-behavioural-theory.html

6) System Management Theory - Management https://pharmacylecturespdf.blogspot.com/2020/04/system-management-theory-management.html


7) Contingency Theory - Management https://pharmacylecturespdf.blogspot.com/2020/04/contingency-theory-management.html


8) Theory of Modern Era - Management https://pharmacylecturespdf.blogspot.com/2020/04/theory-of-modern-era-management.html


9) Common Trends & Issues in Todays Management - Management https://pharmacylecturespdf.blogspot.com/2020/04/common-trends-issues-in-todays.html


10) Planning - Management https://pharmacylecturespdf.blogspot.com/2020/04/planning-management.html

11) Organizing - Management https://pharmacylecturespdf.blogspot.com/2020/04/organizing-management.html


12) Human Ressource Management - Management https://pharmacylecturespdf.blogspot.com/2020/04/human-ressource-management-management.html


13) Leadership - Management https://pharmacylecturespdf.blogspot.com/2020/04/leadership-management.html

14) Motivation - Management https://pharmacylecturespdf.blogspot.com/2020/04/motivation-management.html


15) Controlling - Management https://pharmacylecturespdf.blogspot.com/2020/04/controlling-management.html


16) Introduction to Marketing - Marketing https://pharmacylecturespdf.blogspot.com/2020/04/introduction-to-marketing-marketing.html

17) Product Life Cycle (PLC) - Marketing https://pharmacylecturespdf.blogspot.com/2020/04/product-life-cycle-plc-marketing.html



18) Product - Marketing https://pharmacylecturespdf.blogspot.com/2020/04/product-marketing.html


19) Place - Marketing https://pharmacylecturespdf.blogspot.com/2020/04/place-marketing.html


20) Promotion - Marketing https://pharmacylecturespdf.blogspot.com/2020/04/promotion-marketing.html


21) Pricing - Marketing https://pharmacylecturespdf.blogspot.com/2020/04/pricing-marketing.html

[email protected]
Category
Management
Be the first to comment