Provided to YouTube by BMG Rights Management (UK) Ltd.

Headline · Louis Tomlinson

Faith In The Future

℗ 2022 78 Productions Limited under exclusive license to BMG Rights Management (UK) Limited

Released on: 2022-11-11

Producer: Red Triangle
Background Vocals, Electric Guitar, Sound Engineer, Programming: Rick Parkhouse
Background Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Sound Engineer, Piano: George Tizzard
Sound Engineer: Alex Williams
Additional Programming, Sound Engineer: John Foyle
Sound Engineer: Dick Beetham
Drums: James Birt
Background Vocals, Electric Guitar: Craig Fitzgerald
Bass Guitar: Stephen Murtagh
Composer, Author: Louis Tomlinson
Composer, Author: George Tizzard
Composer, Author: Rick Parkhouse
Composer, Author: Craig Fitzgerald
Composer, Author: Stephen Murtagh

Auto-generated by YouTube.
Be the first to comment