Face The Music

Provided to YouTube by BMG Rights Management (UK) Ltd.

Face The Music · Louis Tomlinson

Faith In The Future

℗ 2022 78 Productions Limited under exclusive licence to BMG Rights Management (UK) Limited

Released on: 2022-11-11

Producer: Red Triangle
Sound Engineer: Alex Williams
Additional Programming, Sound Engineer: John Foyle
Sound Engineer: Dick Beetham
Background Vocals, Bass, Electric Guitar, Sound Engineer, Programming: Rick Parkhouse
Background Vocals, Keyboards, Acoustic Guitar, Sound Engineer, Piano: George Tizzard
Drums: James Birt
Composer, Author: Louis Tomlinson
Composer, Author: Dave Gibson

Auto-generated by YouTube.
Be the first to comment