Employee Lifecycle Management

Employee Lifecycle refers to the various stages that an employee goes through during their tenure with an organisation. An employee’s lifecycle is usually categorised into five stages: Recruitment, Onboarding, Development, Retention, and Exit. In today’s world, companies that offer a great employee experience tend to have an edge while attracting and retaining employees.
In this video tutorial we will cover below topics.
1. Employee Onboarding Template
2. Employee Onboarding
3. Employee Skill Map
4. Employee Promotion
5. Employee Transfer
6. Employee Separation Template
7. Employee Seperation

Click on the link below to register for this course.
Be the first to comment