Crowdsurfing - November 9, 2022



Published
It's time to take a look at some Kickstarter and GameFound projects.

Intro/Contest: 00:00
Life of the Amazonia: 04:00 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/badcomet/life-of-the-amazonia/?ref=kicktraq
Delta: 08:36 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/gamebrewer/delta-0/?ref=kicktraq
Monsters: The Dead: 12:53 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/vigour/monsters-the-dead/?ref=kicktraq
Cubed Next Level Dominoes: 16:23 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/friendlyrabbit/cubed-next-level-dominoes/?ref=kicktraq
Alhambra The Red Palace: 19:06 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/queengames/alhambra-the-red-palace/?ref=kicktraq
Tesseract: 21:45 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/smirkanddagger/tesseract-a-cooperative-dice-manipulation-game/?ref=kicktraq
Carrier Battle Phillipine Sea: 25:59 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/compassgames/carrier-battle-philippine-sea/?ref=kicktraq
Black Mold: 26:52 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/tokenterrors/black-mold
Cruel Necessity: 29:02 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1040417273/cruel-necessity-deluxe-edition/?ref=kicktraq
Spielbox 2023: 29:48 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/spielbox/spielbox-2023-english-edition-board-game-magazine/?ref=kicktraq
Historical Metal Coins: 32:20 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/giochistarter/historical-metal-coins-wave-4/?ref=kicktraq
Hike It!: 35:42 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/hikeit/hike-it-the-backpacking-board-game/?ref=kicktraq
Cosmoctopus: 38:35 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/paperfortgames/cosmoctopus-the-board-game/?ref=kicktraq
Oathsworn 2nd Printing: 42:44 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/shadowborne-games/oathsworn-into-the-deepwood-second-printing/?ref=kicktraq
The Queen's Dilemma: 47:54 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/horribleguild/the-queens-dilemma/?ref=kicktraq
Canvas Finishing Touches: 51:32 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/roadtoinfamy/canvas-finishing-touches/?ref=kicktraq
Lords of Baseball: 55:28 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/lordsofbaseball/lords-of-baseball/?ref=kicktraq
Aqua Garden Expansion: 58:25 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/uchibacoyapiece/aqua-garden-beach-combing-expansion/?ref=kicktraq
Quatro City: 1:01:37 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/2005075996/quatro-city-your-interactive-story-telling-puzzle-quest?ref=bccual
Trench Club: 1:06:19 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/trench-club/trench-club-legacy/?ref=kicktraq
Chicken!: 1:08:08 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/keymastergames/chicken-your-new-favorite-dice-game?ref=bggpremiumbutton
Explosion in the Labroatory: 1:11:26 https://www.backerkit.com/c/weird-giraffe-games/explosion-in-the-laboratory?ref=c_widget
Pizza Monstah: 1:14:12
Air.0: 1:18:01
Oxygen Not Included: 1:20:32
Keybow: 1:22:00
Tom's Pick of the Week: 1:23:34
Zee's Pick of the Week: 1:24:01
Camilla's Pick of the Week: 1:24:45
Mike's Pick of the Week: 1:25:20
Outro: 1:28:30

Dice Tower Cruise - http://www.dicetowercruise.com (JANUARY 15-21, 2023)
Dice Tower West - http://www.dicetowerwest.com (March 8 - 12, 2023)
Dice Tower East - http://www.dicetowereast.com (July 6-10, 2022)
Dice Tower Retreat - http://www.dicetowerretreat.com (September 14-18, 2022)

Buy great games at http://www.GameNerdz.com

Find more reviews and videos at http://www.dicetower.com

Get a great game table here! https://www.rathskellers.com/

BGG Link: https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgamedesigner/37589/tom-vasel
Category
Management
Be the first to comment