Crowdsurfing - December 1, 2021

1 Views
Published
It's time to take a look at some Kickstarter and GameFound projects!

Intro/Contest: 00:00
Call to Adventure Epic Origins: 01:50 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/brotherwise/call-to-adventure-epic-origins?tag=bggpremiumbutton
The Spirit of Eden: 05:04 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/alone-editions/the-spirit-of-eden-by-alone-editions?ref=bgggamepage
Mindbug: 07:07 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/nerdlab-games/mindbug-first-contact?tag=bggpremiumbutton
Spring and Autumn: Story of China: 10:54 https://gamefound.com/projects/draft/7xhxriyqoy7ldxxkoinny9rjtu4?ref=homepage-featured_4#/
The Realm of Shadows: Trio of Solo Games: 13:54 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/gabebarrett/a-table-less-dungeon-crawler-and-other-solo-games/?ref=kicktraq
Ice Cream Float Dice: 19:53 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/icecreamdice/ice-cream-dice-float-series-rainbow-finale-rpg-dice-sets/?ref=kicktraq
Levee En Masse Solitaire: 21:01 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1040417273/levee-en-masse-solitaire-deluxe-edition-with-the-expansion/?ref=kicktraq
Heroes of the shire: 22:52 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/senior-games/heroes-of-the-shire-board-game/?ref=kicktraq
Imperial Tide: 26:24 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/compassgames/imperial-tide-the-great-war-1914-1918/?ref=kicktraq
Yoncollon Dice: 27:41 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/logygames/yoncollon-dice/?ref=kicktraq
Game of Noncoincidence: 29:47 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/aleksandarasenov/game-of-noncoincidence/?ref=kicktraq
Hexaquest: 31:47 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/tumbling-heads/hexaquest/?ref=kicktraq
3 New Valeria Universe Games: 35:00 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/dailymagicgames/3-new-valeria-universe-games/?ref=kicktraq
devil Bunny Games: 39:45 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/gtgames/devil-bunny-the-iconic-cheapass-villain-brought-to-life/?ref=kicktraq
Custom themed fitness weights: 42:28 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/tgwt/custom-themed-fitness-weights-to-inspire-a-great-workout
Mezmocoin Galactic: 43:37 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/mezmoglobe/mezmocoin-galactic-holographic-spinning-galaxies?ref=android_project_share
Ninu Smart Perfurme: 45:55 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/markomatijevic/ninu-smart-perfume?ref=discovery_staff_picks_popular
Practical Batsuit: 50:23 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/tpbat/the-practical-batsuit-a-diy-prototype?ref=discovery_category
People's Pick of the Week: 52:23
Mike's Pick of the Week: 53:04
Tom's Pick of the Week: 53:20
People's Pick of the Week: 53:24
Outro: 55:06

Support The Dice Tower at https://www.dicetowerkickstarter.com

Support the channel by becoming a member!
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCiwBbXQlljGjKtKhcdMliRA/join

Subscribe to our newsletter, "The Dice Tower Digest": http://dicetowerdigest.com

Check out the friendliest conventions on Earth!

Dice Tower Cruise - http://www.dicetowercruise.com (February 13-19, 2022)
Dice Tower West - http://www.dicetowerwest.com (March 2-6, 2022)
Dice Tower East - http://www.dicetowereast.com (July 6-10, 2022)
Dice Tower Retreat - http://www.dicetowerretreat.com (September 14-18, 2022)

Buy great games at http://www.GameNerdz.com

Find more reviews and videos at http://www.dicetower.com

Get a great game table here! https://www.rathskellers.com/

BGG Link: https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgamedesigner/37589/tom-vasel
Category
Management
Be the first to comment