AMA Research Challenge 2021 Finals

With 1,100 submissions, watch 5 finalists present their research to an elite panel of judges and compete to win a $10,000 grand prize sponsored by Laurel Road in this year's AMA Research Challenge.

Marielisa Cabrera-Sánchez: https://www.ama-assn.org/about/research/2021-ama-research-challenge-finalist-marielisa-cabrera-s-nchez

Naga Ganti, MBBS: https://www.ama-assn.org/about/research/2021-ama-research-challenge-finalist-naga-ganti-mbbs

Anastasia Piersa, MD: https://www.ama-assn.org/about/research/2021-ama-research-challenge-finalist-anastasia-piersa-md

Priya Shah: https://www.ama-assn.org/about/research/2021-ama-research-challenge-finalist-priya-shah

Arman Shahriar: https://www.ama-assn.org/about/research/2021-ama-research-challenge-finalist-arman-shahriar

Vineet Arora, MD, MAPP: Herbert T. Abelson professor of medicine, dean for medical education, the University of Chicago Pritzker School of Medicine

Sanjay Desai, MD: AMA chief academic officer and group vice president of medical education

Clyde Yancy, MD, MSc, MACC, FAHA, MACP, FHFSA, FASPC (Hon.): Vice dean of diversity and inclusion, professor of medicine and medical social sciences, and chief of the Division of Cardiology at Northwestern University’s Feinberg School of Medicine

Learn more about the finalists: https://www.ama-assn.org/about/research/meet-5-finalists-vying-10000-medical-research-prize

More on the AMA Research Challenge topics: https://www.ama-assn.org/about/research/ama-research-challenge

Produced by the AMA with support from SolidLine Media.
Be the first to comment