Featured

Agile Transformation at News UK with JCURV, Agile Business Consortium and Truthsayers



Published
Agile World is delighted to welcome the Agile Transformation Team from News UK https://www.news.co.uk/ to highlight their recent and future work with JCURV https://jcurv.com/. This is very much in the context of the State of Agile Culture Report supported by the Agile Business Consortium https://www.agilebusiness.org/ and run on the technology system built by Truthsayers https://www.truthsayers.io/ using their unique Neurotech® for People Analytics.

Sabrina C E Bruce and Karl A L Smith welcomes;

Kirsteen King, Director of Business Operations https://www.linkedin.com/in/kirsteen-king-935b421/ and Gill Bennet, Delivery Transformation Consultant https://www.linkedin.com/in/gill-bennet-5a49b438/ from News UK https://www.news.co.uk/
Vikram Jain, Managing Director https://www.linkedin.com/in/vikramjain/ and Ben Beavers, Managing Consultant & Enterprise Agile Coach https://www.linkedin.com/in/benbeavers/ at JCURV https://jcurv.com/
Katie Taylor, Chair https://www.linkedin.com/in/katie-taylor-3b58061/ at Agile Business Consortium
Simon Stapleton, Co-founder of Truthsayers Neurotech® Consumer & People Analytics SaaS platform https://www.linkedin.com/in/simonstapleton/ Truthsayers https://www.truthsayers.io/

#Agile_World #AgileWorld #Agile #AgileTalkShow #AgileManifiesto #AgileCoach #ScrumMaster

Talk Shows
Agile World Deutsch https://agile-welt.news/
Agile World Português https://mundoagil.news/
Agile World in Français https://monde-agile.news/
Agile World Indie https://agile-world-indie.news/
Agile World in Better English https://agile-world.fyi/
Agile World in Spanish https://mundo-agil.news/
Agile World in English https://agile-world-english.com/
Agile World Hot Topics https://hot-topics.news/

Online
Agile World News https://agile-world.news/
Agile World Publishing https://agile-world.org/
Agile World Institute https://agile-world.org/
Agile World Public Charity https://agile-world.charity/
LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/company/agile-world-news/
Facebook https://www.facebook.com/agileworldnews
Instagram https://www.instagram.com/agileworldnews/
Twitter https://twitter.com/AgileWorldNews
Tumblr https://www.tumblr.com/blog/view/agile-world
YouTube https://www.youtube.com/c/AgileWorld
Medium Agile World News https://medium.com/agile-world-news

Podcast
Agile World Amazon Music https://music.amazon.co.uk/podcasts/2422b12d-c04a-42b3-9e92-aab20dd254c2/agile-world?
Agile World Audible https://www.audible.co.uk/pd/Podcast/B08JK1RJ9T?
Agile World Spotify https://open.spotify.com/show/1aMY1R5ct7EqrehR4aZUat
Agile World Apple Podcasts https://podcasts.apple.com/gb/podcast/agile-world/id1553727032
Agile World Google Podcasts https://www.google.com/podcasts?feed=aHR0cHM6Ly9hbmNob3IuZm0vcy80Y2FmNDhmYy9wb2RjYXN0L3Jzcw==
Pocket%20Casts%20https://pca.st/vbyfqprr
Agile World Pocket Casts https://pca.st/vbyfqprr
Agile World Anchor https://anchor.fm/agile-world
Agile World Breaker https://www.breaker.audio/agile-world
Agile World Radio Public https://radiopublic.com/agile-world-WPNL9j
Agile World Stitcher https://www.stitcher.com/s?fid=653409

Big Thank You to:
Sabrina C E Bruce https://www.linkedin.com/in/sabrinabruce/
Karl A L Smith https://www.linkedin.com/in/karlsmith2/

Agile World © 2022 Agile World Broadcast Network, Hollywood, California | Content by Co-hosts | Music by Bensound.com
Category
Management
Be the first to comment