10 Things You Need to Build for a Successful Data Career - Lessons of the Past 30 Years

1 Views
Published
RESOURCE DOWNLOAD - https://portal.enterprisedna.co/p/webinar-series-resources-free/

When is it?
December 2nd, 5pm New York (ET), 2pm Los Angeles (PT) , 10pm London (GMT)
December 3rd, 9am Sydney (AEDT), 11am Auckland (NZDT)

How long is it?
Session will run for approximately 1 hour

Where is it?
Join in from your laptop, desktop or connected device

Who's doing it?
Presented by Brian Julius, Chief Content Officer of Enterprise DNA - Driving an analytical movement through Power BI!

What's it all about?
Jobs in data analytics/data science are some of the most interesting, challenging and potentially lucrative positions available today. Thus not surprisingly, we get a lot of questions about how to break into this field and/or successfully advance your career once you are there.

If you have questions regarding this training, please send it to http://forum.enterprisedna.co/
Category
Management
Be the first to comment